The option Remove URL – what does it do specifically?

You are here:
Estimated reading time: < 1 min

It will remove the URL from the Warmup table, which means, it won’t be prebuilded automatically when all cache has been cleared. Please note if Discover pages feature is enabled, the URL may will appear again in the table if someone load the page, and it wasn’t excluded from caching.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0 0 of 0 found this article helpful.
Views: 20